Customer Service

Our Customer Service Department is truly the "nerve center" of the operation. From product inquiries to salon orders, these knowledgeable and helpful representatives offer you truly efficient service. Placing orders for either pick-up or delivery is just one of the many ways we try to tailor our business to suit your needs. And remember, our Customer Service team will assure that you always receive current and accurate product pricing and information.

Tel:(902) 429-8510
Toll Free: 1-800-565-7721
Halifax Area:(902) 429-8510
Fax:(902) 422-7983
E-mail: sales@maritimebeauty.com

Mary Anne MacPhee ext 225
Customer Service Manager
mmacphee@maritimebeauty.com

Margery Moore-Merlin ext 290
Customer Service Representative
mmerlin@maritimebeauty.com

Chrissie Baker ext 223
Customer Service Representative
cbaker@maritimebeauty.com

Tasia McLean ext 244
Customer Service Representative
tmclean@maritimebeauty.com

Annette Reeder ext 245
Customer Service Representative
areeder@maritimebeauty.com

Jacqueline Abboud ext 248 (On Maternity Leave) 
Bilingual Customer Service Representative
jabboud@maritimebeauty.com

Summer Matheson ext 316
Bilingual Customer Service Representative
smatheson@maritimebeauty.com

Olwyn Davidson ext 249
Customer Service Representative & Aveda Education Co-ordinator
odavidson@maritimebeauty.com

Angela Romain ext 243
Administration Specialist
aromain@maritimebeauty.com