Sales Consultants

Our highly skilled and experienced sales team is second to none in the industry. Your sales consultants can offer you:

  • Salon Merchandising Assistance
  • Latest products and deal pricing
  • Extensive product knowledge
  • Salon staff development (education on services, products and business - building)
  • Salon start up business plans
  • Promotional Planning

Contact your local Sales Consultant and watch your business grow!

Toll Free 1-800-565-7721
Halifax Area 902- 429-8510

   
Sales Managers

Erica Nelson
Sales Manager
902 429 8510 
Voicemail: 478
enelson@MaritimeBeauty.com

 


 

Ann Sharpe
Aveda Sales Manager & Education Director
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Voice Mail 490
asharpe@MaritimeBeauty.com
Jason Doucet
Aveda Distributor Principal
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Voice Mail 495
jdoucet@MaritimeBeauty.com


 
Halifax

Cindy Carroll
Sales Consultant
902 429 8510   Voicemail:
800 565 7721
ccarroll@MaritimeBeauty.com

 

 


Dartmouth & Northern Nova Scotia

Mike Richard
Sales Consultant
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Voice Mail 444
mrichard@MaritimeBeauty.com

 


 

 

South Shore & Valley


Sales Consultant
902 429 8510
800 565 7721

Voice Mail 421
enelson@maritimebeauty.com

 

 

 

Cape Breton

Melanie Eagles
Sales Consultant
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Voice Mail 441
Cell 902 371 4247
meagles@maritimebeauty.com

 

 
Moncton & PEI   

Tina Leblanc
Sales Consultant
tleblanc@maritimebeauty.com

Marcia Perry
Sales Consultant
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Voice Mail 457
mperry@maritimebeauty.com

(*Currently on maternity leave)

   

 
Saint John / Fredericton

Gina Batchelor
Sales Consultant
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Voice Mail 451
gbatchelor@MaritimeBeauty.com

 

 
Northern New Brunswick

Renée Dignard
Sales Consultant
902 429 8510 Ext 454
800 565 7721
rdignard@MaritimeBeauty.com

 
 Brand Managers 

Tim Houlihan
Brand Manager, Redken - NS
Cell: (902) 430-8448
thoulihan@MaritimeBeauty.com

 
 Brand Manager, Redken - NB & PEI
thoulihan@maritimebeauty.com

 

Shea Steele
Brand Manager
Matrix, L'Oreal Professionnel & Pureology
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Voice Mail 446
Cell: (902) 430-4478
ssteele@MaritimeBeauty.com

Judy Kelly
Morroccanoil Brand Manager
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Voice Mail
jkelly@MaritimeBeauty.com


AVEDA Representatives

Melissa MacInnis
Territory Manager for NS & NFLD
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Voice Mail 480
Cell : (902) 489-6908
mmacinnis@maritimebeauty.com

Krista Randall
Territory Manager for NB
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Voice Mail 491
Cell : (506) 651-1633
krandall@MaritimeBeauty.com

Natalie Casey
Territory Manager (Northern NS & PEI)
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Voice Mail 486
ncasey@maritimebeauty.com


 
 
   
Equipment & Salon Design

Larry Dauphinee
Equipment & Salon Design Manager
902 229 5421
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Voice Mail 299
ldauphinee@MaritimeBeauty.com