Sales Consultants

Our highly skilled and experienced sales team is second to none in the industry. Your sales consultants can offer you:

  • Salon Merchandising Assistance
  • Latest products and deal pricing
  • Extensive product knowledge
  • Salon staff development (education on services, products and business - building)
  • Salon start up business plans
  • Promotional Planning

Contact your local Sales Consultant and watch your business grow!

Toll Free 1-800-565-7721
Halifax Area 902- 429-8510

   
Sales Managers

Erica Nelson
Sales Manager
902 429 8510 
Voicemail: 478
Cell: 902 880 2266
enelson@MaritimeBeauty.com

 


 

Ann Sharpe
Aveda Sales Manager & Education Director
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Voice Mail: 283
asharpe@MaritimeBeauty.com

Jason Doucet
Aveda Distributor Principal
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Voice Mail: 495
jdoucet@MaritimeBeauty.com

 


 
Halifax

Cindy Carroll
Sales Consultant
902 429 8510   
800 565 7721
Cell: 902 719 2037
ccarroll@MaritimeBeauty.com

 


Dartmouth & Northern Nova Scotia

Mike Richard
Sales Consultant
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Voice Mail: 444
Cell: 902 209 1182
mrichard@MaritimeBeauty.com

 


 

 

South Shore & Valley

Tracy Bezanson
Sales Consultant
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Cell: 902 440 3099
tbezanson@maritimebeauty.com

 

 

 

Cape Breton

Melanie Eagles
Sales Consultant
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Voice Mail: 442
Cell: 902 371 4247
meagles@maritimebeauty.com

 

 
Moncton & PEI   

Tina Leblanc
Sales Consultant
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Cell: 506 874 2987
tleblanc@maritimebeauty.com

Marcia Perry
Sales Consultant
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Voice Mail: 450
Cell: 506 961 1583
mperry@maritimebeauty.com

 

   

 
Saint John / Fredericton

Gina Batchelor
Sales Consultant
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Voice Mail: 451
Cell: 506 608 6091
gbatchelor@MaritimeBeauty.com

 

 
Northern New Brunswick

Renée Dignard
Sales Consultant
902 429 8510   
800 565 7721
Voice Mail: 454
Cell: 506 888 3533
rdignard@MaritimeBeauty.com

 

 
 Brand Managers 

Tim Houlihan
Brand Manager, Redken - NS
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Cell: 902 430 8448
thoulihan@MaritimeBeauty.com

 

Joline LeBlanc 
Brand Manager, Redken - NB & PEI
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Cell: 506 871 5516
jleblanc@MaritmeBeauty.com

 

Shea Steele
Brand Manager
Matrix
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Voice Mail: 446
Cell: 902 430 4478
ssteele@MaritimeBeauty.com

 

Judy Kelly
Morroccanoil Brand Manager
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Cell: 902 394 1976
jkelly@MaritimeBeauty.com

 



AVEDA Representatives

Melissa MacInnis
Territory Manager for NS & NFLD
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Voice Mail: 480
Cell: 902 489 6908
mmacinnis@maritimebeauty.com

Krista Randall
Territory Manager for NB
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Voice Mail: 491
Cell: 506 651 1633
krandall@MaritimeBeauty.com

 

Natalie Casey
Territory Manager (Northern NS & PEI)
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Voice Mail: 486
ncasey@maritimebeauty.com

 


 
 
   
Equipment & Salon Design

Larry Dauphinee
Equipment & Salon Design Manager
902 429 8510
800 565 7721
Cell: 902 229 5421
Voice Mail: 299
ldauphinee@MaritimeBeauty.com